Daily Agile Courses

Leading SAFe / SAFe Agilist (SA)

Go to Course Details

Training Schedule
Timezone
Batch Type
Trainer
Filters Sort results
Date
Qty
(Group Discounts)
* Enroll 2 to 6 members and save 5% for each. * Enroll 7 to 15 members and save 10% for each.
Price
Apr 10-11
-
Weekend
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone

(08:00 AM - 04:00 PM CST)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Manish Thakkar, Kiran Thakkar
Max: 11
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$480.00
Apr 12-13
-
Weekday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone

(10:00 AM - 06:00 PM MST)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 14
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$480.00
Apr 24-25
-
Weekend
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone

(10:00 AM - 06:00 PM MST)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 30
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
Apr 28-29
-
Weekday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone

(08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Central Time)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Manish Thakkar, Kiran Thakkar
Max: 12
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
Apr 28-29
-
Weekday
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Central Time Zone

(09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 13
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
May 08-09
-
Weekend
01:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Indian Standard Time

(09:00 AM - 05:00 PM GMT)
(10:00 AM - 06:00 PM CET)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 15
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
May 08-09
-
Weekend
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Greenwich Mean Time

(10:00 AM - 06:00 PM Central European Time)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Manish Thakkar, Kiran Thakkar
Max: 15
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
May 10-11
-
Weekday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone

(10:00 AM - 06:00 PM MST)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 15
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
May 15-16
-
Weekend
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone

(08:00 AM - 04:00 PM CST)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Manish Thakkar, Kiran Thakkar
Max: 15
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
May 15-16
-
Weekend
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Central Time Zone

(09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time)

Live online classroom
Trainer:
Kishor Deshpande, Dhirendra Mishra
Max: 15
Min: 1
Step: 1
USD$1,000.00 USD$699.00
1 2

 

Can’t find a batch you were looking for? Request a Batch

 

What past participants are saying?

Featured Courses

//]]>